Town Board and Staff

Photo credit: Laurel Wanrow

Mayor:

Ken Lenarcic
(303) 938-1486 | byrneslen@hotmail.com

Town Clerk:

Kristi Rutledge
(303)449-1806 | townclerk@jamestownco.org


Board of Trustees:

Joe Brancato, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | 1983joebrancato@gmail.com

Chad Droste, Trustee
(720)233-3531 | chad@jamestownco.org

Vic Harris, Trustee
(303)444-4010 | vic@jamestownco.org

Scott Golden, Trustee
(970) 217-9692 | scott.golden@jamestownco.org

Heather Yahnke, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | heather.yahnke@jamestownco.org

Michael Box, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | michael.box@jamestownco.org

 


Regular Town Staff:

Town Clerk
Kristi Rutledge | (303) 449-1806 | townclerk@jamestownco.org

Water Operations
Jon Ashton | (303) 449-1806 | jon@jimtown.org

Water Operations
Emma Hardy | (303) 449-1806 | emma.hardy@jamestownco.org

Floodplain Administrator
Mark Williams | (303) 449-1806 | mark.williams@jamestownco.org


Flood Recovery Staff:

Flood Recovery Manager
Tara Schoedinger | (303) 731-9269 | mayor@jamestownco.org

Finance Specialist
Chris Krolick | (303) 449-1806 | chris.krolick@jamestownco.org

Finance Clerk
Tessa Brandt | (303) 449-1806 | tessa.brandt@jamestownco.org


List of Jamestown Committees:

1. Boulder County Recycling and Composting Authority (Chair: Bridget Johnson)
2. Floodplain Administrator (Mark Williams)
3. Water System Operations (Jon Ashton)
4. Water Committee (Chair: Vic Harris)
5. Jamestown Volunteer Fire & EMS (Chair: Michael Box)
6. Streets & Bridges (Chair: Scott Golden)
7. Elysian Park (Chairs: Michael Box / Vic Harris)
8. Town Square  (Chairs: Michael Box / Vic Harris)
9. Cemetery (Chairs: Chad Droste)
10. Town Hall Maintenance (Chair: Heather Yahnke)
11. James Creek Watershed Initiative (Mark and Colleen Williams)
12. Left Hand Watershed Oversight Group (Chair: Ken Lenarcic)
13. Consortium of Cities (Chair: Ken Lenarcic)
14. Land Use and Housing Advisory Committee (LUHAC)

Important Links:

Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting  the Town Clerk at 303-449-1806. The Town does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetics in compliance with all state and federally funded grant projects.

Back to Top