Town Board and Staff

Photo credit: Laurel Wanrow

Mayor:

Tara Schoedinger
(303) 731-9269  | tschoedinger@gmail.com

Town Clerk:

Kristi Rutledge
(303)449-1806 | townclerk@jamestownco.org


Board of Trustees:

Joe Brancato, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | 1983joebrancato@gmail.com

Allan Mueller, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | allanpmueller@gmail.com

Courtenay Bedell, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | cbedell12@gmail.com

Heather Yahnke, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | heather.yahnke@jamestownco.org

Michael Box, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | michael.box@jamestownco.org

Roger Loving, Trustee
(303)449-1806 | roger@chucklebuckles.com


Regular Town Staff:

Town Clerk
Kristi Rutledge | (303) 449-1806 | townclerk@jamestownco.org

Water Operations
Jon Ashton | (303) 449-1806 | jon@jimtown.org

Water Operations
Emma Hardy | (303) 449-1806 | emma.hardy@jamestownco.org

Floodplain Administrator
Mark Williams | (303) 449-1806 | mark.williams@jamestownco.org


List of Jamestown Committees:

1. Boulder County Recycling and Composting Authority (Chair: Bridget Johnson)
2. Floodplain Administrator (Mark Williams)
3. Water System Operations (Jon Ashton)
4. Water Committee (Chair: Roger Loving/Matt Kohlhaas)
5. Jamestown Volunteer Fire & EMS (Chair: Michael Box)
6. Streets & Bridges (Chair: Allan Mueller)
7. Elysian Park (Chair: Michael Box)
8. Town Square  (Chair: Michael Box)
9. Cemetery (Chair: Heather Yahnke)
10. Town Hall Maintenance (Chair: Heather Yahnke)
11. James Creek Watershed Initiative (Mark and Colleen Williams)
12. Left Hand Watershed Oversight Group (Chairs: Roger Loving/Ken Lenarcic)
13. Consortium of Cities (Chair: Tara Schoedinger)
14. Land Use and Housing Advisory Committee – LUHAC (Chair: Barbara Byrnes-Lenarcic/Matt Kohlhaas)
15. Stewardship Advisory Committee (Chair: Ken Lenarcic)
16. Community Gardens (Chair: Joe Brancato)

Important Links:

Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting  the Town Clerk at 303-449-1806. The Town does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetics in compliance with all state and federally funded grant projects.

Back to Top