Town Board and Staff

Photo credit: Laurel Wanrow

Mayor:

Tara Schoedinger
(303) 731-9269 | mayor@jamestownco.org

Town Clerk:

Kristi Rutledge
(303) 449-1806 | townclerk@jamestownco.org


Board of Trustees:

Carolyn Donadio, Trustee
(303) 444-4049 | carolyn.donadio@jamestownco.org

Chad Droste, Trustee
(720)233-3531 | chad@jamestownco.org

Vic Harris, Trustee
(303) 444-4010 | vic@jamestownco.org

Ken Lenarcic, Trustee
(303) 938-1486 | (303) 598-8059 (cell)

Heather Yahnke, Trustee
(303) 449-1806 | heather.yahnke@jamestownco.org

*There is one open seat on the Jamestown Board of Trustees, effective April 10, 2017. Please see the Town Clerk with questions.

**A warm thank-you goes to former Trustee Jennifer Lucas for her thoughtful, thorough, and highly engaged service since April 2016. The board and staff wish her well in her next endeavor.


Regular Town Staff:

Town Clerk
Kristi Rutledge | (303) 449-1806 | townclerk@jamestownco.org

Water Operations
Jon Ashton | (303) 449-1806 | jon@jimtown.org

Water Operations
Emma Hardy | (303) 449-1806 | emma.hardy@jamestownco.org

Floodplain Administrator
Mark Williams | (303) 449-1806 | mark.williams@jamestownco.org


Flood Recovery Staff:

Flood Recovery Manager
Tara Schoedinger | (303) 731-9269 | mayor@jamestownco.org

Assistant Recovery Manager
Erika Rae Archer | (303) 449-1806 | erika.archer@jamestownco.org

Finance Specialist
Chris Krolick | (303) 449-1806 | chris.krolick@jamestownco.org

Town Planner
Millissa Berry | (303) 449-1806 | millissa.berry@jamestownco.org

Finance Clerk
Tessa Brandt | (303) 449-1806 | tessa.brandt@jamestownco.org

Finance Clerk
Julie Fischer | (303) 449-1806 | jfischer@bouldercounty.org


List of Jamestown Committees:

1. Boulder County Recycling and Composting Authority (Chair: Bridget Johnson)
2. Floodplain Administrator (Mark Williams)
3. Water System Operations (Jon Ashton)
4. Water Committee (Chair: Tim Stokes)
5. Jamestown Volunteer Fire & EMS (Chair: Heather Yahnke)
6. Streets & Bridges (Chair: Jen Lucas)
7. Elysian Park (Chairs: Chad Droste / Vic Harris)
8. Town Square  (Chairs: Chad Droste / Vic Harris)
9. Cemetery (Chairs: Chad Droste)
10. Town Hall Maintenance (Chair: Carolyn Donadio)
11. James Creek Watershed Initiative (Mark and Colleen Williams)
12. Left Hand Watershed Oversight Group (Chair: Ken Lenarcic)
13. Consortium of Cities (Chair: Tara Schoedinger)
14. Land Use and Housing Advisory Committee (LUHAC)
15. Long-Term Recovery Plan (LTRP) Implementation Committee (AKA “The Imps”)

Important Links:

Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting  the Town Clerk at 303-449-1806. The Town does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetics in compliance with all state and federally funded grant projects.

Back to Top